<u>COURT- 1</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APL No. 150 OF 2017 & IA No. 651 OF 2017 & IA No. 632 OF 2018

Dated: 24th October, 2019

Present: .

Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member(electricity)

In the matter of:			
Shri Rama Shankar Awasthi			Appellant(s)
Versus			
Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission			Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Anand K. Ganesan Swapna Seshadri		
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	C.K. Rai for R-1		
	Divya Chaturvedi for R-2		
	Mandakini Ghosh for R-3		
	Altaf Mansoor Puneet Chandra for R-4		

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter for further hearing on 23.01.2020.

Ravindra Kumar Verma Technical Member(electricity)

Justice Manjula Chellur Chairperson

MK